Management Directory

Executive Director
Terri Gray
tgray@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 301

Director, Operations
Janice Dewland
jdewland@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 398

Operations Manager
Christine Vos
cvos@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 309

Operations Manager
Bev Winn
bwinn@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 312

Manager, Human Resource – Labour Relations
Doris Maniacco
dmaniacco@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 320

Manager, Health and Safety
Randy Brown
rbrown@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext. 343

Manager, Financial/IT Services
Craig Nighbor
cnighbor@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext. 306

Manager, Resource Development and Public Relations 
Marnie Salonius
msalonius@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 304

Supervisor, Community Participation
Karen Collins
kcollins@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3261 ext 119

Supervisor, Community Services – Support Services
Suzanne Nobes
snobes@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3261 ext 101

Click here to view a copy of CLOC’s Organizational Chart

ORG CHART – 09-Sept 2019 – Website

{gspeech}{/gspeech} Press the speaker to hear the text.