Management Directory

 

Executive Director
Terri Gray
tgray@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 301

 

Director, Operations
Janice Dewland
jdewland@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 398

 

Director, Administration
Jeffrey Rouse
jrouse@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 335

 

Operations Manager
Christine Vos
cvos@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 309

 

Operations Manager
Bev Winn
bwinn@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 312

 

Human Resource Manager-Labour Relations
Doris Maniacco
dmaniacco@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 320

 

Manager, Health and Safety
Randy Brown
rbrown@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext. 343

 

Manager, Financial/IT Services
Craig Nighbor
cnighbor@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext. 306

 

Supervisor, Community Participation
Karen Collins
kcollins@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3261 ext 119

 

Manager, Resource Development and Public Relations 
Marnie Salonius
msalonius@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 304

 

Supervisor, Community Services – Support Services
Suzanne Nobes
snobes@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3261 ext 101

 

  Click to listen highlighted text! Press the speaker to hear the text.