Management Directory


Executive Director
Terri Gray
tgray@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 301

Director, Operations
Terri Korkush
tkorkush@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 398

Director, Administration
Jeffrey Rouse
jrouse@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 335

Operations Manager
Christine Vos
cvos@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 309

Operations Manager
Bev Winn
bwinn@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 312

Human Resource Manager
Labour Relations
Doris Maniacco
dmaniacco@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 320

Manager, Health and Safety
Randy Brown
rbrown@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext. 343

Manager, Financial/IT Services
Craig Nighbor 
cnighbor@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext. 306

Supervisor, Community Participation – Day Services and Clarington Project
Karen Collins
kcollins@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3261 ext 119

Manager, Resource Development and Public Relations 
Marnie Salonius
msalonius@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3011 ext 304

Supervisor, Community Services – Support Services
Suzanne Nobes
snobes@communitylivingoc.ca
905-576-3261 ext 101

  Click to listen highlighted text! Executive Director Terri Gray tgray@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 ext 301 Director, Operations Terri Korkush tkorkush@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 ext 398 Director, Administration Jeffrey Rouse jrouse@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 ext 335 Operations Manager Christine Vos cvos@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 ext 309 Operations Manager Bev Winn bwinn@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 ext 312 Human Resource Manager Labour Relations Doris Maniacco dmaniacco@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 ext 320 Manager, Health and Safety Randy Brown rbrown@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 ext. 343 Manager, Financial/IT Services Craig Nighbor  cnighbor@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 ext. 306 Supervisor, Community Participation – Day Services and Clarington Project Karen Collins kcollins@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3261 ext 119 Manager, Resource Development and Public Relations  Marnie Salonius msalonius@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 ext 304 Supervisor, Community Services – Support Services Suzanne Nobes snobes@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3261 ext 101 Powered By GSpeech Press the speaker to hear the text.

inspiring possibilities

Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech