Employee Directory

Jeffrey Rouse jrouse@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 335
Terri Gray tgray@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 301
Terri Korkush tkorkush@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 398
Bev Winn bwinn@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 312
Christine Vos cvos@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 309
Craig Nighbor cnighbor@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 306
Doris Maniacco dmaniacco@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 320
Julie Neely jneely@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 330
Marnie Salonius msalonius@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 304
Randy Brown rbrown@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 343
Amanda Eastman aeastman@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3261 EX 119
Brenda Ruscica bruscica@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 352
Bridget Quammie bquammie@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 355
Erin Perry eperry@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 395
Fintana Willie fwillie@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 356
Jacqueline Esdale jesdale@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 357
Jill Vango jvango@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 341
Julie Boucher scheduling@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 314
Karen Collins kcollins@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 351
Kelly Barlow kbarlow@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 323
Lee-Anne Tressider ltressider@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 353
Monica Gulati mgulati@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 358
Nikki Donnelly ndonnelly@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 354
Rebecca Kerr rkerr@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3261 EX 128
Sam Bryan sbryan@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 319
Suzanne Nobes snobes@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3261 EX 101
Yvonne Brooks ybrooks@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 359
Cathy MacGillivray cmacgillivray@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 300 OR 31
Cheryl Timmons ctimmons@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 308
Colleen Gilmour cgilmour@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 369
Karen Dallaire kdallaire@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 334
Pearl Burns pburns@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 345
Rakesh Sachdeva rsachdeva@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 333
Tina Hubley thubley@communitylivingoc.ca 905-576-3011 EX 326