Employee Directory

 

Terri Gray                            tgray@communitylivingoc.ca                      905-576-3011 EX 301

Janice Dewland                   jdewland@communitylivingoc.ca                905-576-3011 EX 398

Bev Winn                             bwinn@communitylivingoc.ca                    905-576-3011 EX 312

Christine Vos                       cvos@communitylivingoc.ca                      905-576-3011 EX 309

Craig Nighbor                      cnighbor@communitylivingoc.ca                905-576-3011 EX 306

Doris Maniacco                   dmaniacco@communitylivingoc.ca             905-576-3011 EX 320

Marnie Salonius                  msalonius@communitylivingoc.ca              905-576-3011 EX 304

Randy Brown                      rbrown@communitylivingoc.ca                   905-576-3011 EX 343

Dawn McKerchar                 dmckerchar@communitylivingoc.ca          905-576-3011 EX

Erin Perry                            eperry@communitylivingoc.ca                   905-576-3011 EX 395

Fintana Willie                       fwillie@communitylivingoc.ca                    905-576-3011 EX 356

Jacqueline Esdale               jesdale@communitylivingoc.ca                  905-576-3011 EX

Jenn Mann                          jmann@communitylivingoc.ca                    905-576-3011 EX

Jill Vango                             jvango@communitylivingoc.ca                  905-576-3011 EX 341

Julie Boucher                      scheduling@communitylivingoc.ca            905-576-3011 EX 314

Karen Collins                      kcollins@communitylivingoc.ca                  905-576-3261 EX 119

Kelly Barlow                        kbarlow@communitylivingoc.ca                 905-576-3011 EX 323

Lee-Anne Tressider            ltressider@communitylivingoc.ca               905-576-3011 EX 353

Leslie Skiba                        lskiba@communitylivingoc.ca                     905-576-3011 EX

Nikki Donnelly                    ndonnelly@communitylivingoc.ca              905-576-3011 EX 354     (MAT Leave)

Rebecca Kerr                     rkerr@communitylivingoc.ca                      905-576-3261 EX 128

Renee Reddeman              rreddeman@communitylivingoc.ca            905-576-3261 EX

Sam Bryan                         sbryan@communitylivingoc.ca                   905-576-3011 EX 319

Suzanne Nobes                 snobes@communitylivingoc.ca                  905-576-3261 EX 101

Tammy McMillen                tmcmillen@communitylivingoc.ca              905-576-3011 EX 319

Cheryl Timmons                ctimmons@communitylivingoc.ca               905-576-3011 EX 308

Colleen Gilmour                cgilmour@communitylivingoc.ca                 905-576-3011 EX 369

Karen Dallaire                   kdallaire@communitylivingoc.ca                 905-576-3011 EX 334

Pearl Burns                       pburns@communitylivingoc.ca                    905-576-3011 EX 345

Rakesh Sachdeva             rsachdeva@communitylivingoc.ca              905-576-3011 EX 333

Tina Hubley                       thubley@communitylivingoc.ca                   905-576-3011 EX 326

Wendy Shaw                     wshaw@communitylivingoc.ca                    905-576-3011 EX 330